Beat Routes – Compact Disc

£12.00 £6.00

Beat Routes – The Debut Album

Price includes UK shipping.

1. The Only One 04:39
2. Jill of All Trades 03:36
3. Look Around 04:05
4. Breadhead 04:03
5. Cookin' Pot 06:13
6. Colours 04:43
7. Troubled Soul 04:04
8. We People 04:19
9. Racist Friend 05:33
10.Never Never Love A Married Man 03:02
11.Sunrise 05:12

SKU: pcr1 Category: Tags: , , , ,


Released: September 23, 2016

Jason Fawcett – Drums / Percussion
John Shepherd – Guitar
Kieren Iannidinardi -Trumpet / Flugelhorn
Lyn Acton – Vocals
Patrick Henderson -Tucker – Bass Guitar
Peter Robinson – Trombone
Simon Crook – Keyboards / Backing Vocals

Recorded at Hymers College Studio
Kingston Upon Hull – Winter 2015 /16

Engineered /Produced by John Shepherd
All songs written and performed by Pearls Cab Ride
All rights Reserved
Jade Wallin _Saxaphone on Cookin’ Pot
Racist Friend written by J Bradbury, D Duthell, J Dammers
Never, Never Love A married man AKA Don’t written by D Svensson.

For all those players who have made a contribution along the way (you know who you are) we thank you for your contributions to this music.

Big shout outs to our families, Creator College and Grant Ardis and his wonderful ears.

Design: pinky


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Beat Routes – Compact Disc”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *