Sleeping EP – Compact Disc


Compact Disc
(includes UK shipping)

  1. Sleeping
  2. Sunshine of your Love (Live at Smokestack, Leeds)
  3. Sunrise (Mono Life Extended Trip) – previously unavailable!!!

All songs written by Pearl’s Cab Ride,
Except track 2 – written by Jack Bruce/Eric Clapton
Engineered and Produced by John Shepherd

Track 3 remixed by Mono-Life
(c)2018 PCR Recordings.
All Rights Reserved



There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Sleeping EP – Compact Disc”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *