SleEPing (2018)

Sleeping was released in June 2018, featuring an accompanying video. It has had multiple BBC Introducing plays, and was also performed as part of a live BBC introducing session.

Extra tracks include a live cover of Cream's classic 'Sunshine of your Love', and the previously unavailable Mono-Life remix of 'Sunrise'

Available on Spotify, Apple Music, Google Play, YouTube, SoundCloud, BandCamp, Amazon etc.


The Autumn EP (2018)

The band released this double A-Side in January 2018. The opening track ‘Falling’, is a huge favourite with the funkateers! A feel-good groove, catchy vocals, with huge Summery guitars – we guarantee you’ll be singing this all day long….

Next up is ‘Let’s All Rise’ – written in response to Donald Trump being elected, this is solid groover.  The two bonus tracks include Ayrton Hood’s recent ace remix of ‘Look Around’, and a special live version of one of the band’s most popular covers: ‘Vehicle’.

Available from all digital outlets    -    BUY CD HERE

Beat Routes (2016)

September 2016 saw the release of the band's critically acclaimed debut album; Beat Routes. It was mastered by Pete Maher who has also worked with U2, The Rolling Stones and Katy Perry. The album is a mix of old favourites such as "Cooking Pot" which represented the UK at the Cannes MIDEM showcase and new live favourites such as Look Around.

It was Album of the Year on Cambridge 105 Radio, and has had multiple tracks featured on BBC Introducing Leeds & Humberside, as well as the award-winning Burnsy Show on BBC Humberside.

Available at all digital outlets - BUY THE CD HERE

The Colours EP (2015)


The Colours EP was released in 2015, featuring two main tracks - the title track and "Sunrise", written for Lyn's son, Jack.

The Colours EP features a remix by electronica legend; Steve Cobby,   and also a remix of each track by our keys player, Simon Crook